Eight -THE BEST OF 八王子P-(通常盤)

Title : Eight -THE BEST OF 八王子P-(通常盤)
Release Date : 2016-06-15
Label :
Catalog ref. : TFCC-86560

通常盤(2CD) TFCC-86560 定価¥3,056円+税



01     気まぐれメルシィ feat. 初音ミク
02      Sweet Devil -Eight Mix- feat. 初音ミク
03      Baby Maniacs -Eight Mix- feat. 初音ミク
04      fake doll feat. 初音ミク
05      Little Scarlet Bad Girl feat. 初音ミク
06      Carry Me Off feat. 初音ミク
07      KiLLER LADY -Eight Mix- feat. GUMI
08      GAME OVER feat. 初音ミク
09      Heart Chrome feat. 杏音鳥音
10      Mad Lovers -Eight Mix- feat. 巡音ルカ
11      Free -Eight Mix- feat. 巡音ルカ
12      candii -Eight Mix- feat. 初音ミク
13      REWRITER feat. GUMI
14      rock -Eight Mix- feat. 初音ミク・巡音ルカ
15      Distorted Princess -Eight Mix- feat. 初音ミク・巡音ルカ
16      Dream Creator feat. GUMI
17      Beautiful Nightmare feat. 巡音ルカ
18      Queen of the Night feat. 初音ミク・巡音ルカ



01      Blue Star feat. 初音ミク
02      Weekender Girl feat. 初音ミク
03      エレクトリック・ラブ -Eight Mix- feat. 初音ミク
04      デスクトップ・シンデレラ feat. 初音ミク
05      Twinkle World feat. 初音ミク
06      HORIZON feat. 初音ミク
07      シューティングスター feat. 鏡音リン・鏡音レン
08      Keep Only One Love -Eight Mix- feat. 初音ミク
09      Tomorrow feat. 初音ミク
10      TRAP × TRAP feat. 初音ミク
11      エレクトリック・スター -Eight Mix- feat. GUMI
12      FUTURE DRIVER feat. 初音ミク
13      エレクトリック・マジック feat. 鏡音リン・鏡音レン
14      whiteout -Eight Mix- feat. 初音ミク
15      フカヨミ feat. 初音ミク
16      弱虫ロケット feat. 初音ミク
17      Yeah! Yeah!! Yeah!!! feat. 初音ミク
18      Step To Tomorrow feat. 初音ミク・鏡音リン・鏡音レン・巡音ルカ・GUMI

© INCS To Enter CO.,LTD.